Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year 2021 - 2022


  • Autumn Term

    School Opens Wednesday 25th August 2021
    Mid-Term Break Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October 2021
    School Opens Monday 25th October 2021
    School Closes Friday 17th December 2021
  • Spring Term

    School Opens Wednesday 5th January 2022
    Mid-Term Break Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022
    School Opens Monday 21st February 2022
    School Closes Friday 8th April 2022
  • Summer Term

    School Opens Monday 25th April 2021
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
    Mid-Term Break Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
    School Opens Monday 6th June 2022
    School Closes Thursday 7th July 2022
  • Staff INSET Days

    (Children are not in School)

    Autumn Term Monday 23rd – Tuesday 24th August 2021
    Spring Term Friday 31st December 2021 (Disaggregated)
    Tuesday 4th January 2022
    Summer Term Monday 11th July 2021 (Disaggregated)
    Tuesday 12th July 2021 (Disaggregated)

Academic Year 2022 - 2023


  • Autumn Term

    School Opens Tuesday 30th August 2022
    Mid-Term Break Monday 17th to Friday 22st October 2022
    School Opens Monday 24th October 2022
    School Closes Friday 16th December 2022
  • Spring Term

    School Opens Wednesday 4th January 2023
    Mid-Term Break Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 2023
    School Opens Monday 27th February 2023
    School Closes Friday 31st March 2023
  • Summer Term

    School Opens Monday 17th April 2023
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
    Mid-Term Break Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
    School Opens Monday 5th June 2023
    School Closes Wednesday 12th July 2023
  • Staff INSET Days

    (Children are not in School)

    Autumn Term Wednesday 24th – Friday 26th August 2022
    Spring Term Tuesday 3rd January 2023
    Summer Term Thursday 13th July 2023 (Disaggregated)
    Friday 14th July 2023 (Disaggregated)

Term Dates 2021/22

Copyright © 2021 Redlands Community Primary School